Stratovarius công bố tracklist và bìa album “Polaris”

"Polaris" sẽ chính thức phát hành 21 tháng 5 tới. Ban nhạc power metal của Phần Lan: Stratovarius vừa công bố bìa và tracklist album


01. Deep Unknown
02. Falling Star
03. King Of Nothing
04. Blind
05. Winter Skies
06. Forever Is Today
07. Higher We Go
08. Somehow Precious
09. Emancipation Suite: I Dusk
10. Emancipation Suite: II Dawn
11. When Mountains Fall

Like it? Share with your friends!


You may also like

More From: Rock Thế giới