“It’s Up To You” video clip mới của Ektomorf

Ban nhạc metal của Hungary: Ektomorf vừa tung ra video clip "It´s Up To You". Ca khúc nằm trong album sắp phát hành của ban nhạc: “What Doesn´t Kill Me”

{moseasymedia media=http://hehemetal.asvsolution.com/clips/ItsUpToYou.flv width=450 height=300}

Album mới của Ektomorf: “What Doesn´t Kill Me” sẽ chính thức phát hành vào 20 tháng 3 tới.


01. Rat War
02. Nothing Left
03. What Doesn’t Kill Me…
04. Revenge To All
05. Love And Live
06. I Can See You
07. I Got It All
08. New Life
09. Sick Of It All
10. It´s Up To You
11. Envy
12. Scream
13. Breed The Fire
Bonus track: Born For Destruction

Like it? Share with your friends!


You may also like

More From: Video Clip