01. Defeatist
02. Horrors of Self
03. Mind Over All
04. To The Threshold
05. Give Wings To My Triumph
06. Destroy Everything
07. Divine Judgement
08. Immortal Enemies
09. The Most Truth
10. Never Let It Die
11. Spitting Venom
12. As Diehard as They Come
13. Supremacy of Self
The image “https://i2.wp.com/www.hehemetal.com/news/modules/News/pic/1153547566_mini.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.


Xem qua clip phóng sự về album tại Blender.com