Sepultura live Wacken Open Air 2011 (Full Concert)

Phần trình diễn live đầy đủ của Sepultura tại đại hội Wacken Open Air - tâm điểm của các rockfan và ban nhạc hàng năm

{embedia media=}

01 Intro/Arise
02 Refuse/Resist
03 Kairos
04 Just One Fix (Ministry cover)
05 Convicted in Life
06 Choke
07 What I Do!
08 Relentless
09 Troops of Doom
10 Territory
11 Inner Self
12 Ratamahatta
13 Roots Bloody Roots

Uploaded by Fluckr on 11/Aug/2011

Like it? Share with your friends!


You may also like

More From: Video Clip