Avantasia Live @ Wacken Open Air 2011 (Full Concert)

Sau DVD The Flying Opera thì các fan của Avantasia lại được thưởng thức phần trình diễn mới nhất của họ tại Wacken 2011.

{embedia media=http://www.youtube.com/v/c7OsCNp7dxY}

01. Twisted Mind
02. The Scarecrow
03. Promised Land
04. The Story Ain’t Over
05. Reach Out For The Light
06. Dying For An Angel
07. Death Is Just A Feeling
08. Lost In Space

Uploaded by Fluckr on 11/Aug/2011

Like it? Share with your friends!


You may also like

More From: Video Clip