The Battery giới thiệu demo đầu tay

Tập hợp các thành viên còn rất trẻ đến từ các ban nhạc khác nhau, The Battery ra mắt chính thức vào giữa năm 2010. Với sự năng động của tuổi trẻ, dòng nhạc mà ban nhạc lựa chọn là Alternative/Modern Rock

Xuất hiện trong 2 cuộc thi Cùng Nhau Tỏa Sáng và Battle Of The Bands, The Battery đã để lại ấn tượng tốt cho các rockfan bởi sức trẻ và nhiệt huyết của mình.

Uploaded by Fluckr on 05/Jun/2011

Hiện tại ban nhạc đang tích cực thu âm với 5 sáng tác của mình. Sáng tác đầu tay mang tên Breaking Inside.

{embedia media= height=50}

I used to ask myself in the mirror
I got a face…But the face was not mine
Behind it lied a sickened mind
That disgusted me everytime

I close my eyes…Then running out of the darkness
An obcure fear came back to me with the hopeless
Distorted figure looked up on my mind
That’d been laughing at me all the time

I keep running…running…running…hiding…
One day I’ll be found…And face to face…

I hold everything inside me
Please set me free
And lonely…I can hear my breath
This dishonesty you bring me
I sacrifice and take back my endless sorrow

Wake me up…I read a book written about myself
Lay me down…I close the diary that can’t help
Give a slap in my face…
And push my soulless body through the crowd

There is a voice speaking in my ears
Tell me to explode
There is a reason covering my mind
Show me the destruction

I keep drowning…drowning…crawling…
One day I’ll be smothered to death…

I’ve been so high up to the sky
Please set me free
And lonely…I can’t catch my breath
Where is the sight in my head
Come back to me…Don’t leave me…
My guiding light…

The sin and the blow…
The stone and the rose…
The burn and the cold…
Breaking me down…
The sign in the eyes…
The lips with a smile…
The angel soothes my frozen hands…

Uploaded by Fluckr on 05/Jun/2011

Hiện tại , đội hình band gồm 4 thành viên chính thức :

+ Phan Bạch Nga – vocalist (1988)
+ Trương Phương Nam – guitarist (1991)
+ Võ Hoàng Vĩ Cầm – guitarist (1991)
+ Trần Đăng Khoa – drummer (1993)

Like it? Share with your friends!


You may also like

More From: Rock Việt