{moseasymedia media=http://hehemetal.com/mediaz.swf?v=0.95&m=813 height=50}

Để kỉ niệm thời gian 3 năm kể từ ngày thành lập band, các thành viên đã quyết định tung demo đầu tay với tên gọi “Fly”.

Đội hình của band nhạc hiện tại gồm 7 thành viên:

1.     Cao Gia Ân(1991): vocalist

2.     Lê Quốc Minh Dương(1991): guitarist

3.     Nguyễn Hữu Mạnh Khôi(1989): guitarist

4.     Nguyễn Mạnh Tài(1991): guitarist

5.     Nguyễn Thiên Lộc(1990): Keyboard

6.     Nguyễn Hữu Phú(1991): drummer

7.     Nguyễn Đăng Quang(1991): bassist 

Ca khúc được thực hiện tại BLOODY CHUNKS RECORDS.

Link download :



Dream of another blue sky,
Where things ain’t what they used to be forever
Had you been here tonight to guide me out of mind,
I wouldn’t have been out of your life…

Don’t be mixed up with their masquerade
My dear,hold on tighter…
Don’t fear…I’m still here with you
Another way…just in a trice!

Fireflies guided souls
Dancing and flying
Time to choose,faced to face
Now it’s real but too real

Fly..How you feel right here???
Smile!!!Don’t eyes cry like this???

I din’t know because I din’t fear
You wished I did

Don’t eyes cry..