{moseasymedia media=http://music.xiklo.com/members/vuld[fpt.net]/upload/[c9e74b]deviltothemetal.mp3}

Album sắp tới của CoF sẽ được phát hành ở dạng Audio DVD chất lượng cao, kèm theo DVD có khá nhiều nội dung hấp dẫn bao gồm:

"Thornography – Harder Darker Faster" special-edition MVI track listing:

Album (DVD Audio):

01. Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan
02. Dirge Inferno
03. Tonight In Flames
04. Libertina Grimm
05. The Byronic Man
06. I Am The Thorn
07. Cemetery And Sundown
08. Lovesick For Mina
09. The Foetus Of A New Day Kicking
10. Rise Of The Pentagram
11. Under Huntress Moon
12. Temptation

"Harder, Darker, Faster…":

01. Murder In The Thirst
02. The Snake-Eyed and The Venomous
03. Halloween III – Season Of The Bitch (MISFITS cover) (remix)
04. Courting Baphomet
06. Devil To The Metal


01. Tonight In Flames
02. The Foetus Of A New Day Kicking
03. Temptation

và nhiều nội dung khác.