Những album mới 2009 – phần 2

Marilyn Manson đã tung ra album The High End Of Low và mùa hè sắp tới đây sẽ lên đường đi tour Rockstar Mayhem Fest tại Mỹ cùng với những tên tuổi như Slayer, Trivium, Killswitch Engage, All That Remains, Job For A Cowboy...

1- Marilyn Manson- The High End Of Low (Hard/Glam rock; Alternative/Industrial Metal)

Track list:
01. Devour

02. Pretty As A Swastika

03. Leave A Scar

04. Four Rusted Horses

05. Arma-goddamn-motherfuckin-geddon

06. Blank And White

07. Running To The Edge Of The World

08. I Want To Kill You Like They Do In The Movies

09. WOW

10. Wight Spider

11. Unkillable Monster

12. We’re From America

13. I Have To Look Up Just To See Hell

14. Into The Fire

15. 15

Và Bonus CD


2- Black Label Society- Skullage (Heavy Metal)
Zakk Wylde vớii album live and acoustic Skullage phát hành vào 21/4 cùng với Armoury Records.

Track list:
  1. "Machine Gun Man" – 4:57 (Pride and Glory)

2. "Dead as Yesterday" – 2:51 (Book of Shadows)

3. "All For You" – 4:00 (Stronger than Death)

4. "13 Years of Grief" – (Stronger than Death)

5. "Bleed for Me" – (1919 Eternal)

6. "Doomsday Jesus" – (The Blessed Hellride)

7. "Stillborn" – (The Blessed Hellride)

8. "Won’t Find It Here" – (Hangover Music Vol. IV)

9. "Suicide Messiah" – (Mafia)

10. "In This River" – (Mafia)

11. "Fire It Up" – (Mafia)

12. "New Religion" – (Shot to Hell)

13. Slightly Amped Instrumental Intro (Acoustic)

14. "The Blessed Hellride" (acoustic)

15. "Spoke in the Wheel" (acoustic)

16. "Stillborn" (acoustic)


3- Woe Of Tyrants – The Kìngdom Of Might
Band nhạc Death/ Thrash Metal của Mỹ Woe Of Tyrants cùng với album full-length thứ 2 với Metal Blade Records.

Track list:
1. Jesu Juva

2. Soli Deo Gloria

3. Break The Fangs Of The Wicked

4. Pearls Before Swine

5. Kingdom Of Might (The Eclipse)

6. Kingdom Of Might (Dawn In The Darkness)

7. Sounding Jerusalem

8. Sons Of Thunder

9. The Seven Braids Of Samson

10. Like Jasper And Carnelian

11. Golgotha


4- Birds Of Prey – The Hellpreacher

Album full-length (phát hành bởi Relapse Records vào 28/4) thứ 3 của Birds Of Prey- band nhạc Thrashy Death/ Sludge Metal.

Track list:
  01. Momma

02. Juvie

03. As The Field Mice Play

04. Alive Inside!

05. Tempt The Disciples

06. Taking On Our Winter Blood

07. The Excavation

08. Blind Faith

09. False Prophet

10. The Owl Closes In

11. Warriors Of Mud…The Hellfighters

12. Giving Up The Ghost


Like it? Share with your friends!


You may also like

More From: Album mới