Dying Fetus – History Repeats EP

EP mới nhất của ban nhạc death metal Dying Fetus, bao gồm những bản cover của các tên tuổi như Napalm Death, Broken Hope, Cannibal Corpse

Uploaded by Fluckr on 19/Jul/2011
Tracklist :
01. Fade Into Obscurity (Dehumanized Cover) (4:24)
02. Unchallenged Hate(Napalm Death Cover) (2:09)
03. Gorehog (Broken Hope Cover) (1:59)
04. Rohypnol (Dying Fetus original exclusive to this release) (0:42)
05. Unleashed Upon Mankind (Bolt Thrower Cover) (5:18)
06. Twisted Truth (Pestilence Cover) (4:05)
07. Born in a Casket (Cannibal Corpse Cover) (3:15)



Like it? Share with your friends!


You may also like

More From: Album mới