Categories Album mới

Deicide công bố thông tin phát hành album To Hell With God

Uploaded by Fluckr on 03/Dec/2010
01. Save Your
02. Empowered by Blasphemy
03. Conviction
04. Hang in Agony Until You’re Dead
05. To Hell with God
06. Servant of the Enemy
07. Witness of Death
08. Angels in Hell
09. Into the Darkness You Go
10. How Can You Call Yourself a God

Đội hình hiện tại của Deicide:

Uploaded by Fluckr on 03/Dec/2010

(trái sang phải)
Jack Owen – Guitar
Steve Asheim – Drums
Glen Benton – Vocals, Bass
Kevin Quirion – Guitar