Categories Album mới

Album Twilight of the Thunder God của Amon Amarth

Trong album này có sự góp mặt của vocalist Lars Göran Petrov của Entombed  (trong track "Guardians of Asgaard"), guitarist Roope Latvala của Children of Bodom (trong track "Twilight of the Thunder God") và ban nhạc Apocalyptica (trong track "Live for the Kill")
1. Twilight of the Thunder God 04:08  
2. Free Will Sacrifice 04:08  
3. Guardians of Asgaard 04:23  
4. Where Is Your God? 03:11  
5. Varyags of Miklagaard 04:18  
6. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags 04:30  
7. No Fear for the Setting Sun 03:54  
8. The Hero 04:04  
9. Live for the Kill 04:11  
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean 06:44